Forgot Password
Partquip – Established 1983 – High Quality Non Original replacement Parts

JavaScript is disabled! This site requires javascript. Please enable JavaScript in your web browser!

Our Team

POSITIONCONTACTE-MAILTELEPHONE
Branch Manager - Gauteng Marco Ribeiro marcor@partquip.co.za 011-634-7642
Branch Manager – Cape Town Norman Booysen norman@partquip.co.za 021-928-3420
Branch Manager – Durban Viv Vamblie viv@partquip.co.za 031-531-6000
Divisional Director Lavern Jacobs lavern@partquip.co.za 011-634-7690
Logistics Director Charmaine Anthony charma@partquip.co.za 011-634-7683
Procurement Manager Rajen Reddy rajen@partquip.co.za 011-634-7692
Marketing Manager Craig van Heerden craig@partquip.co.za 011-634-7686
Product Manager James Brown jamesb@partquip.co.za 011-634-7687
Product Manager Vanessa Rouse vanessa@partquip.co.za 011-634-7654
Product Manager Justin Stone jstone@partquip.co.za 011-634-7769
Quick contact